You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

20% Ship Sale!

By Percemer | Thu 19 Jan 2023 08:00:00 AM PST

From January 19th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to January 25th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), we are having a 20% ship sale. Enjoy not just a discount on our ships, but fleet modules, dry dock slots and ship upgrade tokens as well! Have you been eyeing a new ship or ship bundle in the C-store? Now is the time to grab the ship you've always dreamt of commanding!

  • All ships and dry dock slots in the C-Store are 20% off.
    • This includes bundles which are comprised only of ships.
    • This does not include bundles that have items other than ships in them.
  • The ship upgrade token, ship upgrade token bundle, and the fleet module are all 20% off as well.

star-trek-online, sto-news, sto-launcher,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes recently made to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Save 35% on all of the Legendary Bundles we've released so far, including the returning 10 Ship Bundle, on PC!
Read more
Captains on PC can earn bonuses to their Admiralty Projects this week!
Read more

hover media query supported