You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Zen and Ship Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Fri 18 Nov 2022 09:00:00 AM PST

We’re excited to announce a Zen discount on Xbox and Playstation, from 11/18 at 8am PT to 11/28 at 10am PT, Captains can get their hands on Zen for 20% off!        

Item

Price

Discount

Discounted Price

500 Zen

$4.99

20%

$3.99

1000 Zen

$9.99

20% $7.99

2000 Zen

$19.99

20%

$15.99

5300 Zen

$49.99

20%

$39.99

11000 Zen

$99.99 20% $79.99

23000 Zen

$199.99 20% $159.99
 

 

 

From November 11th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to November 22nd at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), we are having a 25% ship sale. Enjoy not just a discount on our ships, but fleet modules, dry dock slots and ship upgrade tokens as well! Have you been eyeing a new ship or ship bundle in the C-store? Now is the time to grab the ship you've always dreamt of commanding!

  • All ships and dry dock slots in the C-Store are 20% off.
  • This includes bundles which are comprised only of ships.
  • This does not include bundles that have items other than ships in them.
  • The ship upgrade token, ship upgrade token bundle, and the fleet module are all 20% off as well.

sto-news, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

We've made some updates to how donation to fleet projects work on PC. Here's all of the details.
Read more
Save on Keys, the Keyring Bundle, and everything in the Lobi Store until December 12th on all platforms!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported