You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

35% Bundle Sale, 50% Mudd's Bundle Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 03 Nov 2022 08:00:00 AM PDT

Captains, there are times in life when you really want to get everything you need, all at once. That's what bundles are for! From November 3rd at 8am PT (16:00 CET), to November 7th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), save 35% on Ship Bundles and Expansion Bundles in the Zen Store! Not only that, all the bundles that have previously appeared in Mudd's Market will return, and be on sale for 50% off! It's the perfect opportunity to get a great deal on the things you want, all in a convenient package!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Save on Keys, the Keyring Bundle, and everything in the Lobi Store until December 12th on all platforms!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
The Fek'ihri Byr'Jai Interceptor is this year's Winter Event Grand Prize!
Read more

hover media query supported