You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Double XP Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 20 Jul 2022 09:30:00 AM PDT

Attention!

We’ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, July 21st at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST), to July 28th at 10AM PT (19:00 CEST), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts – this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

We're excited to announce that ships from Star Trek Online are joining the Star Trek Adventures TTRPG line! Use official stats for STO ships in your games!
Read more
Get bonuses to your R&D projects and Duty Officer Assignments this week on PC!
Read more
Save 20% on everything in the Lobi Store until August 22nd on PC!
Read more

hover media query supported