This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

20% Ship Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 19 May 2022 08:00:00 AM PDT

From May 19th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to May 23rd at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), we are having a 20% ship sale. Enjoy not just a discount on our ships, but fleet modules, dry dock slots and ship upgrade tokens as well! Have you been eyeing a new ship or ship bundle in the C-store? Now is the time to grab the ship you've always dreamt of commanding!

  • All ships and dry dock slots in the C-Store are 20% off.
    • This includes bundles which are comprised only of ships.
    • This does not include bundles that have items other than ships in them.
  • The ship upgrade token, ship upgrade token bundle, and the fleet module are all 20% off as well.

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

It's almost time for all platforms to head back to Risa for the summer!
Read more
The Emperor's Flagship, the Terran Acheron Dreadnought, is coming to PC as part of the Infinity Lock Box!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported