You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Fri 18 Nov 2022 09:00:00 AM PST

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: November 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CET)

Spend Rewards End: December 4, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (December 5
 @ 08:59 CET)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 4-8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1
Ancient Gift x10
Icebound Spirit x17

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1
Icebound Spirit x36

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1
Icebound Spirit x51

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

There is a reward code for you inside this blog!
Read more
Temperatures are dropping - and so are the prices with this week's Boutique Update!
Read more
Let us show you the latest discounts in the Boutique!
Read more

hover media query supported