This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Wed 08 Jun 2022 09:00:00 AM PDT

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special holiday rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: June 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

Spend Rewards End: June 22, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (June 23
 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 4-8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1
Ancient Gift x10
Machinist's Oil x30

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

From now until July 6th 2021 at 9AM PT (18:00 CEST), you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for PWI!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!
Read more
From 6/29 – 7/11, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards!
Read more

hover media query supported