This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Sat 07 May 2022 09:00:00 AM PDT

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: May 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

Spend Rewards End: May 13, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (May 14
 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • All tiers are redeemable up to 4 times per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

War Avatar Pack A x5

10

4

2

War Avatar Pack S x1

60

4

3

War Avatar Chest A x2

100

4

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

Some great items are discounted in this week's PWI Marketplace update!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!
Read more
Fight off enemy attack waves and earn great rewards in our special Archosaur Warsong Event!
Read more

hover media query supported