This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Forsaken World

Login Event

By Anole | Mon 27 Jul 2020 04:32:33 PM PDT

 

Starting today, 7/27/20 @ 4 PM PT (7/28/20 @ 01:00 CEST), and running through 8/8/20 @ 3:59 PM PT (8/9/20 @ 00:59 CEST) simply login to Forsaken World for 30 minutes to collect some special gifts! Please note, if you do miss a day you will not receive the gift for the day that was missed.

You will earn Mercury Statuette x3 for each day you participate!

 

*NOTE - The only requirements to qualify are to be level 80 or higher and to login for 30 minutes each day. If you reach level 80 during the event, you must relog to receive your prizes.  The days change over at 4 PM PT, if you are already logged in prior to a day changing over, you will need to relog to trigger the login for the new day.*

 


 

Want to get the most out of Forsaken WorldLike us on Facebook for more fan-exclusive content and follow us on Twitter – tweet us your questions!

 

forsaken-world, fw-news,

Most Recent More

Pinky Peach Magic Box, Melancholy Lilac Orb, Fat Star Orb, and Candy Party Magic Box heat up the boutique this week!
Read more
Ciomuan Magic Orb and Burning Rage Magic Box fly into the boutique this week!
Read more
Make sure to play each day and obtain all of the rewards!
Read more

hover media query supported